Shows

UPCOMING:

Friday January 22, 2016

With Andrea Bettger, Calvin Cairns and Pat Braden, Woodyard Brewpub, Yellowknife, NWT

Friday February 19, 2016

Host of City of Yellowknife Heritage Week Jam Session, Wildcat Cafe, Yellowknife, NWT

Tuesday March 1, 2016

Joe Snow and the Frozen Toes.  Good Old Time Honky-Tonk.  Opening night of Snowking’s Winter Festival, Yellowknife, NWT

Friday March 25, 2016

Good Friday afternoon show. Opening for the Foghorn Stringband at the Snow Castle, Yellowknife, NWT

PAST:

Tuesday April 21, 2015

Opening for Mary Caroline album release concert, Top Knight, Yellowknife, NWT

Saturday April 11, 2015

Folk on the Rocks Spring Thaw fundraiser dance.  Opening for the Old Town Mondays and Harlan Pepper, Elks Club, Yellowknife, NWT.  Tickets $40 available through FOTR website and at Erasmus Apparel.

Friday Feb 13, 2014

Opening for Petunia, Top Knight, Yellowknife, NWT

Saturday November 22, 2014

Riverdale House Concert, Whitehorse, Yukon

With Erica Mah, Darcy McCord and Yellowknife’s Old Town Versifier Anthony Foliot.

Saturday October 25, 2014

CD Release Concert! Featuring the Old Town Sound – Andrea Bettger, Jeff Dineley, Devin Lake and Don Mackay – and special guests

Live at the Top Knight Pub, Yellowknife, NWT

Monday Oct 6, 2014

The Garnet, 231 Hunter Street West, Peterborough, Ontario

Show starts at 10:00 PM

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s